AFL Grand Final 2018 Timings and schedule

No comments
So it’s all set and ready for the most significant Australian sporting event. Toyota AFL Grand Final will be on 1st October 2018. Western Bulldogs and Sydney Swans will compete for 2018 AFL finals. The game starts at 2.30 PM in Australia. You can find more timing in different countries below. 

There will be different events and entertainment shows as a part of the AFL Grand Final 2018. You can find the full schedule for AFL final week here. Get tickets for the finals before sold out. You can book tickets for AFL Grand Final 2018 here. Let's have more details about AFL 2018 finals timings and schedule below.


2018 AFL Grand Final start time


The exact start time of the AFL grand final 2018 will be at 2.30 pm AEST. Gates will be opened at 8 AM AEST. Check out more timing in different countries below.

Europe: 6.30am, (Saturday) in western and 7.30am (Saturday) in eastern
USA: 9.30pm - Friday in west coast and 12.30am (Saturday) in the east coast
United Kingdom: 5.30am (Saturday)
Thailand: 11.30am, Saturday
Japan: 1.30pm (Saturday)
Bali: 12.30pm (Saturday)
Dubai: 8.30am (Saturday)
New Zealand: 5.30pm (Saturday)

How to watch AFL Grand Final Live Stream in HD?


We have got the best streaming channels to watch AFL Grand Final 2018 online from any parts of the world. Just get ready with your Internet. Links will be updated during the game.

AFL Grand Final 2018 schedule


AFL final 2018 weekend will be full of entertainment. Toyota AFL Grand Final Parade will be on 28th September 2018 (Friday). Let's check out Grand Final schedule on 29th September 2018.

8am: Gates open at Melbourne Cricket Club
9.30am: Gates open for General public
10am: NAB All-Stars under 17 game
1.29pm: Welcome to Country by Uncle Bill Nicholson
1.30pm: Retiring greats and award winners' motorcade
1.33pm: Mike Brady performs One Day in October
1.37pm: Vance Joy performs
1.45pm: The Living End performs
1.53pm: Sting performs
2.04pm: Virgin Australia Flyover
2.12pm: Umpires enter an arena
2.14-2.17pm: Teams enter
2.25pm: Premiership cup delivered
2.26pm: National anthem performed by Vika and Linda Bull
2.30pm: Match starts
3.45pm: NAB AFL Auskick and final of 13CABS Grand Final sprint
5.15pm: Final siren, followed by the presentation of the Norm Smith Medal (by Shannon Grant), the Jock McHale Medal (by Leigh Matthews), premiership medallions (by NAB AFL Auskick participants) and the premiership cup (to be presented by a club legend)
6.15pm: Virgin Australia premiership party
6.20pm: Vance Joy performs
6.55pm: The Living End performs
7.30pm: Presentation of the premiership team with the AFL premiership cup

No comments :

Post a Comment