AFL 2017 Finals Series Fixtures

No comments
2016 Toyota AFL Finals series starts from 8th September 2016. The fixtures/schedules of the final series has already been announced. 8 top teams have qualified for the 2016 AFl finals series. West Coast Eagles, Western Bulldogs, Geelong Cats, Hawthorn, Sydney Swans,GWS Giants, Adelaide Crows and North Melbourne are the eight teams qualified for the finals series.

On week one there will be qualifying and elimination finals starting from 9th to 11th September. Swans will face Giants and Cats will face hawks in qualifying matches. Crows will compete against Kangaroos and Eagles will face Bulldogs in the elimination final.  The complete fixture/schedule is given below.

Read: AFL 2017 Grand final live

2016 Toyota AFL Finals Series Fixture

AFL 2016 Qualfying and Elimination finals schedule - Week 1

DAY           DATE                 TEAMS                                                      VENUE    TIME

Thursday, September 08     West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs DS            6:10PM

Friday, September 09          Geelong Cats v  Hawthorn                           MCG        7:50PM

Saturday, September 10      Sydney Swans v  GWS Giants                     ANZ         3:20PM

Saturday, September 10     Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne            AO            7:10PM

AFL 2016 Semi Finals - Week 2  

1st Semifinal - Loser of 1st qualifying finals vs Winner of 1st Elimination final - September 16 - Hawthorn Hawks vs Western Bulldogs

2nd Semifinal - Loser of 2nd qualifying finals vs Winner of 2nd Elimination final - September 17 - Sydney Swans vs Adelaide Crows

AFL 2016 Preliminary Finals - Week 3

Winner of 1st Qualifying finals vs Winner of 2nd Semifinal - September 23

Winner of 2nd Qualifying finals vs Winner of 1st Semifinal - September 24

AFL 2016 Grand Final - Week 4

October 1st

No comments :

Post a Comment